Executive Committee



The Executive Committee (ExComm) is comprised of the chairpeople of every committee and caucus as well as our Executive Board.

President: Jane Hess

Vice President: Rachel Alexander

Treasurer: Scott Lyman

Secretary: Adam Majestic


CCP Caucus Chair: Claire Cousino

IR Caucus Chair: Siaria Milroy

PTCD Caucus Chair: Walter Hanley

SRP Caucus Chair: Gerena Walker

STEEPS Caucus Chair: Virginia Jacobs

Freshmen Caucus: Alyssa Ratcliffe


AP Chair: Seth Betman

CSN Chair: Jonathan Walkotten

SP Chair: Natalie Smith

UCAR Chair: GlenEllen Lehmberg


FaB Chair: Adam Spitzley

PR Chair: Megan Friebe 


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s